Champions HOckey
10 on 10 Spring Challenge
Champions cup 2022 

Champions Hockey is excited to be offering an exciting program to our Fredericton area players - the 10 on 10 Spring Challenge!

This 10 on 10 schedule provides players with an opportunity to stay on their skates during the Spring months.  Guaranteed to provide ample ice time, the 2-line format will offer athletes the chance to feel the competitive and exciting spirit of the game! 



Each ice session will consist of 60 minutes of fast paced, 5 on 5 Hockey (NO Body Contact).  We will have a minimum of one coach on each bench with the players as well as game officials on ice to facilitate game play.

U18 - (2007, 2006 and 2005 Birth Years) - Teams will consist of 10 Skaters and 1 Goalie. Games are played full ice.

Program Features:

  • Games (5 vs 5 including Officials)

  • Game jerseys will be provided for gameplay and are to be returned at the end of the program.

  • Top Team will take home the Championship & the Champions Cup.

  • NO Body Contact (*Players issued any major penalty will be assessed game misconducts as per Hockey NB officials and will need to sit out their suspension.   Any player receiving a fighting major will be automatically removed from the program without refund)

Team 1

Ashton Robichaud

Cooper Crain

Davin Brewer

Jackson Banks


Cameron Arnason

Cameron Hickey

Cole MacWilliam

Jayden Burtt Munn

Liam Veale

Samson Mayo


Josh Andrews

Team 2

Connor Henderson

Eric Montague

Matt Agar

Matt Forward


Ben Cross

Brady Wood

Jacob Hannay

Peyton Sheppard

Sam Malloy

Tommy Ward


Wil Sibbald

Team 3

Jack Allaby

Justin Rusk

Leyang Liu

Noah MacFarlane


Adam Hollahan

Ethan Kroon

Kyle DeMerchant

Riley Shepard

Samuel MacFarlane

Silas McGuire